preaw ur so mean...u dun want me to tell every1 about ZEOF/L....well too bad!!cos i m gonna tell every1...and they better rmbr it...so here goes...ZEOF/L stands for ZAC EFRON'S OBSESSED FAN/LOVER...isn't tt cool!!!
anyways...serene...if ur gonna fail all ur papers i'll probably get a zero..and i totally agree with chloe...this time even aft the exams i dun feel super duper happy for some reason!!and now i m super duper bored...can some1 help me?i wanna die!!!anyways...im toking crap now so im gonna go..keep posting ppl!!