<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(//www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head> <body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/9125669072295125988?origin\x3dhttps://the-friends-diary.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Wednesday, October 10, 2007


FUCK. im seriously on my limits with HER. i just had an argument wth my sis, and she PISSED ME OFF AGAIN. i seriously dont know how long can i stand living with her. i AM REALLY ON MY LIMITS.TODAY WAS FUCKING UNLUCKY AND SHE PISSED ME OFF ONCE AGAIN.

i know, serene, that you dont like those words, but sorry, that is the only i can use right now.I CANNOT STAND HER ANYMORE.

i just realised that the things inside my thumbdrive cannot be taken from my bro's com. all those are all 'originals' and definately the person who stole my thumbdrive will delete it, cos i used all the spaces(cos i was gonna transfer the pic from my bro's com, but i forgot) not only that,

i have a theology test tmr(remember the one i flunked? yeah, i brought my average up to a C+...) but i forgot to bring the damn textbook home, cos i had to do something else for theology that needed the bible. so i only brought back the bible and i forgot all about the textbook. i have the test tmr FIRST PERIOD. and i dun have anytime to study it.........but the problem is solved. my friend is typing out the pages or me....OMG. she's so darn nice

but in between what happened...you know what happen? when im writing this post....i'll tell you the whole story...(PS: ths is about stupid dirty toilet)she sprayed some detergent thing(it's spray here). then she left it there for a few hours. i thought that she already washed it, cos we're supposed to leave it for only 10 mins, so i told her(right after i fought with my sis) that it's still dirty, and she said that it's firty thats y she was gonna wash it now...so i told her that she's supposed to leave it for only 10 mins. the she snapped back:" i was cooking you dinner that's y i couldnt do it"

that's when i opened up this page, cos i was pissed with her(i'll tell you guys later y she takes SO DARN long t do everything next time) but after a while, she came out and started shouting( she have a HUGE ego. no one can bruise her ego, if not, she'll go crazy)

her: i cannot let you off for saying that the bathroom is dirty

me: what did i say wrong?(starting to be pissed)

her: im washing the bathroom and you're critising me?(SCREAMING)

me: i wasnt criticising, i was just saying that you're supposed to leave it for 10 mins only.(i hate it when people scream at me, of course i scream back) i dun scream at ppl first, unless they scream. that's y i never get into a screaming fight with my bro, cos he doesnt scream, i dont scream, we get get angry with each other, and 20 mins later, we'll be okay...i'd rather prefer if my brother can be my guardian.

her: if it was cleaned would i ask you guys not to use it first?and you were talking to me rudely(at the top of her lungs)

mind you, when she told me she said that she was giving the bathtub a COAT. not a cleaning. and she said that a few times already. and well, you guys know right? what happens after you reached your limit?? and you canot take it anymore?

me: i wasnt even talking to you rudely or rasing my voice(of course, same too[as in shouting]) i was just telling you about the timing cos it was dirty when i walked in.

her: you have no right to scream at me like this, i am not your mother who you can scream at

me: im also not your daughter who YOU can scream at me(damn it felt so damn good that time.i've been wanting to saying that for sooo long)

her: i also wouldnt want a daughter like you(she said the same exact thing to my bro cos my bro quarreled back)

me:so what?

i wished i've said more. but my mother was outside,i cannot say alot of things. if not i bet i'll shout out all the things im so damn angry. and well, (i also think im pretty weak, but well, i couldnt take it anymore) i started tearing...not the paper kind of tearing....LOL. yep. but i do that when im angry. and i was on my limits already. i didnt cry, i just teared...i wasnt scared of my aunt nor did i regret shouting at her. the reason i cried(or teared) was cos i was so stressed up, because my results was bad, im trying my best, but my mother kept on filling my head with the : you're smart, dont throw away your future, you have to study hard if not you'll get bad for SATs, if you dun get good math and science results, you cannot take physics....blah blah blah.and she LOVE to compare me to my sis...u guys know how much difference there is right?

and so...the only person i can turn to at that desperate times of need when you guys werent here? guess.HAHA. i have to go study now....i continued writing this post when i cooled down, so i wasnt crying while writing this post.lol. but. i really really hope someone can help me ask a friend who knows anyone who can put a password online, i'd really appreciate it.cos i think this is sorta private. and i dun wan anyone to read it.

..................................................................................
preawXXsornram !!

lol. in the latest ep in the drama sornram played. he's damn mean really really mean...so cool!!

3:27 PM

Welcome!


Our blog!

It's Me


Preawwanit Lertkajornkitti
Puja
Yuthra
Serene
Parveena
Chloe
Tanvi

Links


Links Links Links Links Links

Memoirs


September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
April 2008

Credits

Powered by: |x|
Designed by: |x|
Photohosting by: |x|
Brushes by: |x|
Image by: |x|