Saturday, October 6, 2007
hey ppl,
if u guys say that u r going to fail ur papers... then i'll probably be asked to leave the school cos i scored horribly.
anyways this is like my first posting...
all of u finished ur exams way earlier than me... anyways after every paper maggie goh would just enter the class n say r u guys going home now?.. its so irritating. Econs was actually easy for the first time!
Puja the zeof/l thing is not cool.He should just do us a favour n drown himself.. haha... that would be awesome.
ok... now i'm getting really hungry so going to grab smthing to eat
8:12 PM