Thursday, October 25, 2007
hey guys. i havnt blogged for sooo long. and no one put up the PASSWORD PROMPT YET!!! WHY WHY OH WHY?!?!?!?!!?
*ahem*...back(lol. i got into my drama mood) talking about drama. i hate my drama class. we dont act alot(not that i can act) but it's more fun than having to study and taking quizes and tests!!!
haiiiiiiii. do you guys even read all my long post? or u guys get bored looking at the long post?
you guys complain about having to do 6 hours of community service per year. i have to do 25 hours per year.LOL
it's gonna be halloween here, and i have to dress up. but i dont know what to dress up as yet....so maybe after i buy the costume, i'll tell you guys...gtg study. bye
PS: see that change in me??? LOL
PREAW
5:19 PM