that person is NOT m boyfriend. my one and only boyfriend right now is SORNRAM.AHHHHHH from tuesday onwards i cannot see him anymoreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IM GONNA DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"yay preaw!at least u're C-ing stars in theology.nvm then u'll B a star b4 u actually get A star!and u must must remember to catch many many many of them for me. =D" where did you even get that thought from?!??LOL...haha. i was laughing so hard....
the school sent me a letter, telling my mother that i got a D for my theology.damn!! and it's so bad, cos my score is now a C+, but it was after the mid thingy. american it's like...
1-59 FAIL
60-69 D
70-79 C
80-89 B
90-100 A
and well, im getting Bs.I GOT A FOR PE!!! TODAY PE SOOO FUN.(but i was injured AGAIN) LOL. it like a mixture of soccer and captain's ball(you guys ever play that?) yep...so we cannot use hands to pick up the ball, we have to use our legs, so i injured my shin...someone kicked my shin when i was fighting with a few more people for the ball....fun but painful.LOL
have i ever told you guys i love sornram? i love sornam..AHHHHHHHHHHHHH
PS: get a password on this blog!!!
well, i gtg do homework and study...english.urgh.have a quiz tmr....double urgh
JA-NE
preawXXsornram !!!
(PS: X means kiss!! LOL. CHEEKS ONLY CHEEKS ONLY!!!)