Wednesday, October 3, 2007
hello everybody!
haha no problem chloe (for the note).if u didnt feel good about any of the papers, i wouldnt even need to think about passing any of them.i think i should go buy a shredder.all papers to go in there.ok nevermind.lala.oh chloe--u're not boring. =D
yay SIMS2!im getting rather bored with the sims2.i want the nightlife one and buisness one and uni one and blah blah blah and.yah.hee.
but i still 1 2 go kayaking.and swimming and sporting.lala.bored bored bored.
and what's the ZEblah thingy? tell tell!
im going to eat breakfast byebye!
serenelim
Labels: efgh
5:36 PM